Anniversary Serenade and Sonata

Voices of Change is an ensemble of professional classical musicians from the Dallas Symphony and Dallas Opera Orchestra who share a passion to promote and perform new classical works, especially those by living composers. This concert features works by Peter Schickele (aka PDQ Bach), Kaija Saariaho, Bela Bartok, Dmitri Shostakovich and local composer Thomas Schwan.

May 3

6101 Bishop Blvd.


Anniversary Serenade and Sonata

6101 Bishop Blvd.,
Dallas, TX
Phone: 214-378-8670
Dates: 5/3/2015 - 5/3/2015