The Pomeroy House, built in 1906, and Anna's House, built in 1928, are featured, along with the William Parks "Strawberry House," recently relocated to this park. The collection features local history from pioneer times to the present. Free guided tours are available. Group tours are welcome (schedule in advance).
Open 9:30 a.m.-2:30 p.m. Tue.-Fri. and by appointment on Sat.
204 S. Main.
One block south of Texas 225, use Shaver Street exit.