Historic Tomball Depot and Museum

The old railroad depot was the backdrop when the community of Peck became Tomball in 1907. Find railroad artifacts from Tomball's past in this restored building along the Burlington Northern Santa Fe rail line. Free tours on Saturday and Sunday afternoons.

Open 1-5 p.m. Sun.

201 S. Elm St.

Nearby

Historic Tomball Depot and Museum

Open 1-5 p.m. Sun.
Visit Website ›
201 S. Elm St.,
Tomball, TX
Phone: 281/351-5484