Built on a Spanish land grant assigned to Justo Liendo, it was home to sculptress Elisabet Ney and her husband from 1873 to 1911. It is a Recorded Texas Historic Landmark and is listed in the National Register of Historic Places. Access by monthly tours only.
Tours are 10 a.m., 11:30 a.m. and 1 p.m. the first Sat. of the month.
38653 Wyatt Chapel Road.
Off F.M. 1488 northeast about 2.5 miles.