Miss Hattie's Bordello Museum

This restored "ladies of the evening" parlor house includes original furnishings and fashion. Constructed in 1896, the building retains its original ceiling, floors and stairs, taking visitors back in time.

Open 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Tue.-Sat.

18 1/2 E. Concho Ave.

Nearby

Miss Hattie's Bordello Museum

Open 10 a.m.-4 p.m. Tue.-Sat.
Visit Website ›
18 1/2 E. Concho Ave.,
San Angelo, TX
Phone: 325/653-0112
Arrivalist