Old Stone Fort

Original stones from Don Antonio Gil Y'Barbo's 1779 house were used to build the present structure on the Stephen F. Austin University campus. Includes an exhibit on the history of the house plus changing exhibits.

Open 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Tue.-Sat. and 1-5 p.m. Sun. Closed holidays. Guided tours by reservation only.

Nearby

Old Stone Fort

Open 9 a.m.-5 p.m. Tue.-Sat. and 1-5 p.m. Sun. Closed holidays. Guided tours by reservation only.
Visit Website ›
Nacogdoches, TX
Phone: 936/468-2408