Tomball Museum Center

Twelve structures include a furnished Victorian home, a mid-1800 furnished farmhouse, an early 1900 church, a country doctor's office and a one-room school. The Farm Museum houses a late-19th-century cotton gin, wagons and farm implements. Holiday candlelight tours are the second weekend of December. Donations accepted.

Open 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Thu., Sat. and 2-4 p.m. Sun.

510 N. Pine St.

Nearby

Tomball Museum Center

Open 10 a.m.-2 p.m. Thu., Sat. and 2-4 p.m. Sun.
510 N. Pine St.,
Tomball, TX
Phone: 281/255-2148