Zedler Mill

This architectural treasure was built in 1874 with a sawmill, gristmill and cotton gin. Abandoned since 1960, it has been preserved as a historical site that offers a free cell-phone tour, pavilion and boat rentals. The site is at the end of a six-mile paddling trail that begins near where U.S. 90 crosses the San Marcos River.

Open daily.

On Laurel Street, just west of Texas 80.

Nearby

Zedler Mill

Open daily.
Visit Website ›
Luling, TX
Phone:
Directions: On Laurel Street, just west of Texas 80.